Commercial Partners 2017/18

Bridgend Ravens would like to thank the fantastic support that each and every one of our sponsors provide us.

As a result, we would encourage all Ravens fans to utilise the services of our trusted commercial partners where ever possible.


A

Andrew Davis Photography - www.andrew-davis-photography.com - 01656 857184


B
Bridgend Ford - www.bridgendford.co.uk - 0844 243 5825
Bridgend College - www.bridgend.ac.uk - 01656 302302
BridgeFM - www.bridgefm.wales


C
Clarity Copiers - www.clarityglamorgan.co.uk - 03302 219131
Cotacabin
- www.cotacabin.co.uk - 0800 0582734
Cymru Indiustrial Supplies - 01639 899871
CJCH Solicitors - www.cjchsolicitors.co.uk - 01656 457466


D
Dunraven Windows - www.dunravenwindows.com - 0800 975 9222
Dakona Video Production - www.dakona.co.uk


E
Engineering Services - www.engserve.com - 01656 662641
Encon Insulation - www.encon.co.uk


F
FC Electrical
- www.fc-electrical.co.uk - 07966 967 450 / 07977 064 113


G
GenQuip Ltd - www.groundhog.co.uk - 01639 823484


H
Heronston Hotel - www.bw-heronstonhotel.co.uk - 01656 668811
HireNet Ltd - www.hirenet.org.uk - 07715 366903
Highland Services - www.highland-services.com - 01656 720330


I
Indigo Hygiene - www.indigo-fm.co.uk - 01656 647218
iPro Sport - www.iprosport.com - 020 8300 3333


J
John Davey Builder's Merchants - www.johndaveydiy.co.uk - 01656 860500


K
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


L
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.

M
Mountain Hare Inn - www.mountainhare.co.uk - 01656 860453


N
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.

O
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


P
Project Tile & Bathroom - www.projecttileandbathrooms.co.uk - 01656 858744
Peter Woods Butchers - 01656 656985

Q
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


R
Roof Top Tiling - www.rooftoptilingwales.co.uk - 01656 864116
RP Williams Jones - www.rpwilliamsjones.com - 01656 862214
RPM Shopfronts - www.rpmshopfronts.co.uk - 01656 724704

S
Sigma 3 Trade Kitchens - www.sigma3.co.uk/trade - 01443 449449
Sinclair Volkswagen - www.sinclairvolkswagen.co.uk - 01656 374105
South Wales Industrial Equipment - www.swie.co.uk - 01639 823000
Swie-lift - www.swie.co.uk - 01639 823000


T
Thomas Kitchens & Bedrooms - 01656 662665
TURF Creative - www.turfcreative.co.uk


U
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


V
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


W
Wesco Air - www.wescoair.com


X
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


Y
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.


Z
Company Name - Web Address - Tel No.

Latest News

  • Bridgend - An Icon Returns

    24/07/2017

    Bridgend Ravens can confirm that a new club crest has been launched ahead of the start of the new 17/18 campaign.

  • Trebanos Fixture Moved

    20/07/2017

    The date of Bridgend Ravens away friendly fixture with Trebanos has been moved.

  • Dafi commits to Bridgend

    19/07/2017

    Bridgend Ravens are delighted to announce the signing of forward Dafi Davies from Pontypridd.

  • Forward options bolstered as Kieran joins up

    18/07/2017

    Bridgend’s forward options have been further bolstered for the coming campaign by the signing of Kieran Martin from Llanharan.

  • Bargoed Friendly Cancelled

    10/07/2017

    Bridgend Ravens can confirm that the pre-season friendly with Bargoed at the Bridgend Ford Brewery Field on 5th August has been cancelled.