Hospitality

You may be joining us at Bridgend Ravens Hospitality to entertain clients, spend time with friends or enjoy an afternoon or evening out with colleagues, but whatever the occasion, you’ll enjoy a friendly welcome amongst some of the finest hospitality in Wales.

Our hospitality includes fantastic dining, optional premium views of the action from Presidents Lounge (subject to availability), grandstand seating as standard and the very best service from our well renowned in-house catering team. Not only that, you can also get to opportunity meet players and coaches of both the home and away teams post-match.

Matchday Partner Package £750 +vat

  • 2 Course Meal for 10 people
  • 10 reserved stand tickets
  • Complimentary match programmes
  • Acknowlegement via PA System, match programme, website and social media
  • Post-match meet the players and coaches

AVAILABILITY

Fri 6th Sept v ABERAVON –WATTS & MORGAN ESTATE AGENTS
Sat 12th Oct v MERTHYR – AVAILABLE
Sat 26th Oct v PONTYPRIDD – GALLAGHER INSURANCE
Sat 16th Nov v CARDIFF
AVAILABLE
Sat 7th Dec v RGC 1404 AVAILABLE
Sat 21st Dec v SWANSEA – AVAILABLE

Sat 4th Jan  v NEWPORT – AVAILABLE
Sat 17th Jan v LLANDOVERY – AVAILABLE
Sat 15th Feb v LLANELLI – GRAHAM PAUL ACCOUNTANTS
Sat 7th Mar v CARMARTHEN QUINS  AVAILABLE
Sat 8th Mar 
EBBW VALE – AVAILABLE

Need more information?

If you’d like to talk to us about Match Hospitality options for 2019/20, please email info@bridgendravens.co.uk